Skip to product information
1 of 11

Rose Lane

Multi-Blush Cream

Multi-Blush Cream

Regular price €35,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

THIS PRODUCT IS MADE IN FRANCE · NATURALLY DERIVED FORMULA · VEGAN

A formula with 97% natural ingredients enriched with vitamin E, Shea butter, and Candelilla wax.

It's the product for an immediate healthy glow. Your complexion is fresh as if you're returning from a long walk in the forest. Cheeks are rosy, the glow is instant. Its buildable and creamy texture melts easily on the skin, instantly enhancing the cheeks, cheekbones, bridge of the nose, or lips. Play with the texture!

Free from parabens, phenoxyethanol, silicones, mineral oils, and synthetic plastic polymers.

Ingredients

4 g - 0.14 oz

OLEIC/LINOLEIC/LINOLENIC POLYGLYCERIDES, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ISOSTEARATE, CANDELILLA CERA, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, OLUS OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PARFUM, CI 77891, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, MANGIFERA INDICA SEED BUTTER, MICA, CI 77492, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CI 15850 ILBLU1.1a

Conseils

The Rose Lane Multi-Blush Cream is presented in a retractable stick format, making it easy to use on the go, to slip into your handbag for a touch-up during the day or before an evening out! The Multi-Blush Cream can be applied by tapping with fingers, a brush, or a sponge! An infinitely versatile product, nothing could be simpler. You can repeat the process for a more intense color. Your skin looks visibly better. To achieve a light color on the lips, glide the stick as you would a lipstick. Suitable for all skin types.

Vegan

The Rose Lane Multi-Blush Cream is completely Vegan. When creating the brand, the first requirement was that all products be vegan! Rose Lane products contain no animal-derived ingredients. Moreover, none of our products are tested on animals. The founder of Rose Lane is vegetarian, and this point was non-negotiable: everything must be vegan!

La note de la fondatrice

I am absolutely won over by the Rose Aurore Multi-Blush Cream! Its immediate natural and fresh effect really makes it feel like I've spent a day outdoors. The creamy texture is a dream for me to apply, allowing me to play with different application styles. It has become a staple in my handbag for quick touch-ups. It's a must-have for an instant glow! Moreover, it's a vegan and naturally derived product. The fact that it suits all skin tones and types makes it a truly universal product. Little tip: When I want a natural and ultra-fast makeup look, I apply Rose Lane black mascara and a few dabs of the Multi-Blush Cream on the cheekbones, my complexion immediately looks more glowy, and I'm ready to start the upcoming day!

Où sont fabriqués nos produits

Made in France

View full details
  • Livraison en France

    LIVRAISON OFFERTE dès 59€

  • Paiement sécurisé

    Carte bancaire, Apple Pay et Paypal

  • Made in France

    Entreprise

    100 % Française

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 11

Rose Lane

Multi-Blush Crème

Multi-Blush Crème

Prix habituel €35,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €35,00 EUR
Offre Bientôt disponible
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Color

CE PRODUIT EST FABRIQUE EN FRANCE · FORMULE D'ORIGINE NATURELLE · VEGAN

Une formule à 97% d'ingrédients d’origine naturelle enrichie en vitamine E, beurre de Karité et cire de Candelilla.

C'est le produit pour un effet bonne mine immédiat. Votre teint est frais comme lors d'un retour d'une longue balade en forêt. Les pommettes sont rosies, le Glow est immédiat. Sa texture modulable et crémeuse fond facilement sur la peau, sublime instantanément les joues, pommettes, arrête du nez, ou lèvres. Jouez avec la texture !

Sans parabène, sans phénoxyéthanol, sans silicone, sans huiles minérales et sans polymères plastiques de synthèse.

Ingredients

4 g - 0.14 oz

OLEIC/LINOLEIC/LINOLENIC POLYGLYCERIDES, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ISOSTEARATE, CANDELILLA CERA, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, OLUS OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PARFUM, CI 77891, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, MANGIFERA INDICA SEED BUTTER, MICA, CI 77492, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CI 15850 ILBLU1.1a

Conseils

Multi-Blush Crème Rose Lane est présenté sous la forme d'un bâton rétractable. Ce qui le rend facile à utiliser en déplacement, à mettre dans son sac à main pour une retouche en journée ou avant une soirée ! Multi-Blush Crème peut s’appliquer en tapotant avec les doigts, au pinceau ou à l’éponge ! Un produit aux usages infinis, rien de plus facile. Vous pouvez répétez l'opération pour une couleur plus intense. Votre peau est visiblement plus belle. Pour obtenir une couleur légère sur les lèvres, faites glisser le tube comme un rouge à lèvres. Tous types de peaux.

Vegan

Le Multi-Blush Crème Rose Lane est complètement Vegan. Lors de la création de la marque c'était la première demande que tous les produits soient vegans ! Les produits Rose Lane ne contiennent aucun ingrédient d'origine animale. De plus, aucun de nos produits n'est testé sur les animaux. La fondatrice Rose Lane est végétarienne et ce point était sans négociation, tout sera vegan !

La note de la fondatrice

Je suis absolument conquise par le Multi-Blush Crème couleur Rose Aurore ! Son effet naturel et frais immédiat donne vraiment l'impression d'avoir passé une journée en plein air. La texture crémeuse est pour moi un rêve à appliquer, qui me permet de jouer avec différents styles d'application. C'est devenu un incontournable dans mon sac à main pour des retouches express. C'est un must-have pour un éclat instantané ! De plus c'est un produit vegan et d'origine naturel. Le fait qu'il convienne à toutes les carnations et types de peau en fait un véritable produit universel.   Petit tips : Quand j'ai envie d'un maquillage naturelle et ultra rapide, je mets du mascara noir ROSE LANE et quelques touches de Multi-Blush crème sur les pommettes, mon teint est tout de suite plus glowy et je suis prête à commencer la journée qui s'annonce !

Où sont fabriqués nos produits

Made in France

Afficher tous les détails
  • Livraison en France

    LIVRAISON OFFERTE dès 59€

  • Paiement sécurisé

    Carte bancaire, Apple Pay et Paypal

  • Made in France

    Entreprise

    100 % Française